Manage Connected Students
You can remove students from your classes if they are connected in error, move away, or just need to be removed.
You can manage connected student information from the menu.
- Click Menu.
- Click Connected Kids.
You'll see your class name with the connected students listed just below.
Each connected student will be listed. Students who do not have a first name associated with their account will appear as a blank row; students who have put in a first name will have their first name and last initial display.
- Hover your mouse over the students' row.
- Click the trash can icon.
- Click Disconnect Kid.